fbpx
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Infinity Loops Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/infinity-loops-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/storage/2021/01/RS-Loops-Pack-EDM-1-e1620706421360.png?fit=983%2C1024&ssl=1">
-32%
New
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Spire Presets Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/spire-presets-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/storage/2021/01/Spire-Presets-Pack-e1620706617855.png?fit=1020%2C893&ssl=1">
-38%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Sylenth1 Presets Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/sylenth1-presets-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/storage/2021/01/Syleth1-Presets-Pack2-e1620706641154.png?fit=1020%2C893&ssl=1">
-43%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Serum Presets Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/serum-presets-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/storage/2019/11/RS-Serum-Presets-Artwork-e1620707500147.png?fit=800%2C817&ssl=1">
-43%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Club Techno Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/club-techno-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/storage/2019/11/Club-Techno-Artwork-cover2-e1620707758432.png?fit=800%2C817&ssl=1">
-46%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Deep Dream Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/deep-dream-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/storage/2019/11/Deep-Dream-Artwork-cover-e1620707847748.png?fit=800%2C817&ssl=1">
-37%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Key Sounds Vol.1 Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/key-sounds-vol-1-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/storage/2019/10/RS-Key-Sound-Vol.-1-new.png?fit=1020%2C904&ssl=1">
-37%