fbpx

Sample Packs, Construction Kits, Drum Kits, Synth Presets, DAW Templates and production tools.

<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Infinity Loops Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/infinity-loops-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/RS-Loops-Pack-EDM-1-e1620706421360.png?fit=983%2C1024&ssl=1">
-32%
New
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Acoustic Drums Collection 1&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/acoustic-drums-collection1/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Acoustic-Drums-sample-pack-cover-e1620705862917.png?fit=1020%2C1020&ssl=1">
-38%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Spire Presets Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/spire-presets-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Spire-Presets-Pack-e1620706617855.png?fit=1020%2C893&ssl=1">
-38%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Sylenth1 Presets Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/sylenth1-presets-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Syleth1-Presets-Pack2-e1620706641154.png?fit=1020%2C893&ssl=1">
-43%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Midi Vault EDM1 Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/midi-vault-edm1-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/MIDI-Vault-EDM1-artwork-e1620705916608.png?fit=983%2C1024&ssl=1">
-54%
-88%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Pro-Tech – Tech House Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/pro-tech-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/Pro-Tech-Cover-e1620707328814.png?fit=800%2C834&ssl=1">
-43%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
EDM 20 SAMPLE PACK&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/edm-2020-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/EDM-2020-Cover2-e1620707366503.png?fit=800%2C834&ssl=1">
-44%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Serum Presets Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/serum-presets-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/RS-Serum-Presets-Artwork-e1620707500147.png?fit=800%2C817&ssl=1">
-43%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Club Techno Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/club-techno-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Club-Techno-Artwork-cover2-e1620707758432.png?fit=800%2C817&ssl=1">
-46%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Deep Dream Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/deep-dream-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Deep-Dream-Artwork-cover-e1620707847748.png?fit=800%2C817&ssl=1">
-37%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Tomorrow’s House Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/tomorrows-house-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Tomorrows-House-Artwork-e1620707908566.png?fit=800%2C817&ssl=1">
-47%
<a data-pin-do="buttonPin" href="https://www.pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?description=
Key Sounds Vol.1 Sample Pack&url=https://rhinostar.net/product/key-sounds-vol-1-sample-pack/&media=https://i0.wp.com/rhinostar.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/RS-Key-Sound-Vol.-1-new.png?fit=1020%2C904&ssl=1">
-37%